Silver Rumba

Calendar

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 28 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Venue: 
Mon, September 25
Tue, September 26
Thu, September 28

Johnson City

Mon, October 02

Johnson City

Tue, October 03
Thu, October 05

Johnson City