Silver Waltz

Calendar

Description: 
Learn techniques and skills to take your waltz to the next level. I will mix some familiar figures from your bronze syllabus, like your left turn and twinkles and add shadow left turns, single wrap to shadow right turns and one other figure to be determined and based on how the class is doing.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Venue: 
Fri, July 21

Johnson City

Mon, July 24
Tue, July 25
Fri, July 28

Johnson City

Sat, July 29
Mon, July 31
Tue, August 01

Kingsport