Intermediate Cha Cha

Calendar

Description: 
Continuation of the beginner cha cha class from June.
Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 25 2017.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Venue: 
Mon, September 25
Tue, September 26
Thu, September 28

Johnson City

Mon, October 02

Johnson City

Tue, October 03
Thu, October 05

Johnson City