Intermediate Waltz

Calendar

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 31 2017.
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
20:15 to 21:15
Venue: 
Tue, November 21
Mon, November 27

Johnson City

Tue, November 28
Thu, November 30

Johnson City

Mon, December 04
Tue, December 05

Kingsport